John Mayer Trio
Try! John Mayer Trio Live In Concert ~ LP x2 180g
Label:  Music On Vinyl
Genre:  Rock

  Order Options:  
  Add To Cart  
  Add To Saved Cart  
  John Mayer's introductory live album, featuring Mayer on guitar and vocals and the renowned rhythm section of Steve Jordan on drums and Pino Palladino on bass. The album features powerful live recordings including "Who Did You Think I Was" and "Gravity" from the 2005 John Mayer Trio Tour.

Track Listing
1. Who Did You Think I Was
2. Good Love Is On The Way
3. Wait Until Tomorrow
4. Gravity
5. Vultures
6. Out of My Mind
7. Another Kind of Green
8. I Got A Woman
9. Something’s Missing
10. Daughters
11. Try

  Product ID: VMOVLP362N



Advanced Search
Sign In


 Shopping Cart:
 0 Items In Cart