Taj Mahal & Keb' Mo'
TajMo ~ LP x1
Label:  Concord
Genre:  Blues

  Order Options:  
  Add To Cart  
  Add To Saved Cart  
  TajMo marks a timely convergence of the talents of two unique American artists who've already built iconoclastic individual legacies that have extended and expanded blues traditions into adventurous new territory. The collaboration brings out the best in both artists, with the pair merging their distinctive voices, personalities and guitar styles to create vibrant, immediate music that's firmly rooted in tradition yet ruled by a playful sense of adventure.

The album features guest appearances by Sheila E., Joe Walsh, Lizz Wright and Bonnie Raitt, who lends her voice to a distinctive cover of John Mayer's anthemic "Waiting on the World to Change." This vinyl package also includes a download card.

Track Listing
1. Don’t Leave Me Here
2. She Knows How To Rock Me
3. All Around The World
4. That’s Who I Am
5. Shake Me In Your Arms
6. Waiting On The World To Change
7. Ain't Nobody Talkin'
8. Diving Duck Blues
9. Squeeze Box
10. Soul
11. Om Sweet Om

  Product ID: VCRE00432N



Advanced Search
Sign In


 Shopping Cart:
 0 Items In Cart