Watermark ~ LP x1
Label:  Warner Bros.
Genre:  Newage

  Order Options:  
  Add To Cart  
  Add To Saved Cart  
  After 75 million in sales; four Grammy Awards; six World Music Awards; an Ivor Novello, an Oscar nomination, a Golden Globe nomination; and seven studio albums (plus the Paint The Sky With Stars compilation) which have hit the upper echelons of charts all over the world, Enya has released a new studio album, Dark Sky Island.

Three of Enya's older albums are getting rereleased on vinyl. Watermark and Shepherd Moons were already available on vinyl in the past but it's the first time you'll be able to get The Memory of Trees on LP.

Track Listing
1. Watermark
2. Cursum Perficio
3. On Your Shore
4. Storms In Africa
5. Exile
6. Miss Clare Remembers
7. Orinoco Flow (Sail Away)
8. Evening Falls...
9. River
10. The Longships
11. Na Laetha Geal M'Oige

  Product ID: V143875N



Advanced Search
Sign In


 Shopping Cart:
 0 Items In Cart