Wolf Alice
My Love Is Cool ~ LP x1
Label:  Dirty Hit/RCA Records
Genre:  Rock

  Order Options:  
  Add To Cart  
  Add To Saved Cart  
  London-based four-piece Wolf Alice releases their debut album entitled My Love Is Coolvia Dirty Hit/RCA Records. Produced by Mike Crossey (Arctic Monkeys, Foals, Black Keys), My Love Is Cool is a remarkable leap forward from the band's EP Creature Songs, released last year. Track Listing
1. Turn To Dust
2. Bros
3. Your Loves Whore
4. Moaning Lisa Smile
5. You're a Germ
6. Lisbon
7. Silk
8. Freazy
9. Giant Peach
10. Swallowtail
11. Soapy Water
12. Fluffy
13. The Wonderwhy (Hidden Track)

  Product ID: VLDW13015N



Advanced Search
Sign In


 Shopping Cart:
 0 Items In Cart