180-gram double LP

From the original masters of Universal Music

Pressed at Pallas in Germany

The songs featured are from Schubert's famous song cycles. The piano part is played by Daria Hovora and cellist Mischa Maisky takes the vocal line.

Track Listing
Franz Schubert (1797-1898)
Side A:
1. Die Chone Mullerin, D 795-6. Der Neugierige
2. Nur Wer Die Sehnsucht Kennt, D.877 No. 4 (Mignons Gesang, 4th Version)
3. Winterreise, D.911-19. Tauschung
4. Winterreise, D.911-24. Der leiermann
5. Nacht Und Traume, D.827
6. Schwanengesang, D.957 (Cycle) - Am Meer
Side B:
1. An Die Musik, D.547 (Op. 88/4)
2. Die Forelle, D.550 (Op. 32)
3. Schwanengesang, D.957 - Standchen "Leise Flehen Meine Lieder"
4. Der Einsame, D.800
5. Die Schone Mullerin, D. 795-19. Der Muller Und Der Bach
6. Heidenroslein, D. 257 (Op.3/3)
Side C:
1. Litanei Auf Das Fest Allerseelen, D.343
2. Du Bist die Ruh, D. 776 (Op. 59/3)
Sonata for Arpeggione and Piano in A minor, D.821
1. Allegro Moderato
Side D:
Sonata for Arpeggione and Piano in A Minor
2. Adagio
3. Allegretto

Customer Reviews