McLean is joined by Art Taylor on drums, Walter Bishop Jr. on piano and Jimmy Garrison on bass and delivers a great session of tunes including "What's New," "Let's Face the Music and Dance," "Stable Mates," "I'll Remember You," "I Love You," "I'll Take Romance" and "11th and Lenox."

Track Listing
1. What's New
2. Let's Face the Music and Dance
3. Stable Mates
4. I'll Remember You
5. I Love You
6. I'll Take Romance
7. 116th and Lenox

Customer Reviews