Limited Anniversary Edition 180-gram gatefold 2LP clear vinyl pressing

Best Live, released originally in 1994, focuses on songs dating from James Taylor's Warner Brothers years, including "Fire and Rain," "How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You)," and "Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight" (but not, curiously, "You've Got a Friend"). It also contains the Columbia hits "Handy Man" and "Your Smiling Face."

Track Listing
Side One
1 Sweet Baby James
2 Handy Man
3 Your Smiling Face

Side Two
1 Shed A Little Light
2 Steamroller Blues
3 Mexico

Side Three
1 Walking Man
2 Country Road
3 Fire And Rain

Side Four
1 How Sweet It Is
2 Don’t Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
3 Shower The People

Customer Reviews