The incredible 1975 album with appearances by Joni Mitchell, David Paich, Larry Carlton and Jim Gordon.

Track Listing
1. Diamonds & Rust
2. Fountain Of Sorrow
3. Never Dreamed You'd Leave In Summer
4. Children And All That Jazz
5. Simple Twist Of Fate
6. Blue Sky
7. Hello In There
8. Jesse
9. Winds Of The Old Days
10. Dida
11. Medley: I Dream Of Jeannie / Danny Boy

Customer Reviews