Recorded in London’s Queen Elizabeth Hall on July 10, 1968, this impressive two-hour live concert presents the Washington prodigy folk singer at his best. Accompanied by Pentangle’s bass player Danny Thompson among others, Buckley caressed his 12-string acoustic guitar in an unforgettable night documented on this double LP. This is the true beginning of a legend.

Track Listing

Side A
1. Introduction
2. Buzzin' Fly
3. Phantasmagoria in Two
4. Morning Glory
5. Dolphins
6. I've Been Out Walking

Side B
1. The Earth Is Broken
2. Who Do You Love
3. Pleasant Street/ You Keep Me Hanging On

Side C
1. Love From Room 109/ Strange Feelin'
2. Carnival Song/ Hi Lily, Hi Lo
3. Hallucinations
4. Troubadour

Side D
1. Dream Letter/Happy Time
2.Wayfaring Stranger/ You Got Me Runnin'
3. Once I Was

Customer Reviews