The classic, back on 180-gram vinyl

Cut from the original analog master tapes by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio

Propelled by the timeless hit "Roundabout," Yes' fourth album, Fragile, became an instant classic and is undoubtedly one of prog-rock's finest moments. It was the first Yes record to feature Rick Wakeman on keyboards and the first to display the inimitable artwork of Roger Dean.

From topping the charts to epic pieces taking up a side of vinyl, and even both at the same time, Yes are among of the longest lasting and the most successful of the '70s progressive rock groups, proving to be one of the lasting success stories from that musical genre. The band, founded in 1968, overcame a generational shift in its audience and the departure of its most visible members at key points in its history to reach the end of the century as the definitive progressive rock band.

Track Listing
Cans And Brahms
We Have Heaven
South Side Of The Sky
Five Per Cent For Nothing
Long Distance Runaround
The Fish (Shindleria Praematurus)
Mood For A Day
Heart Of The Sunrise

Customer Reviews