Ben Webster’s Gone With The Wind is a truly incredible performance that has been underappreciated throughout the years, in part because it hasn’t been pressed anywhere in nearly three decades.

The live performance took place at the legendary Montmartre Jazzhus in Copenhagen in January of 1965, right in the prime of Webster’s long European period. We’re happy to shine light on the historic recording with this limited edition 180-gram white vinyl pressing, featuring new and exclusive artwork.

Track Listing
Side A
1 Perdido
2 Yesterdays
3 I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
4 Set Call
5 Sunday

Side B
6 That’s All
7 Gone With The Wind
8 Over The Rainbow
9 Indiana
10 Misty

Customer Reviews