Good God's Urge is the second and final release from Porno For Pyros, the Los Angeles-based alternative rock band featuring former Jane's Addiction members Perry Farrell and Stephen Perkins. The album features performances by legendary bassists Mike Watt and Flea, as well as former Jane's Additiction guitarist Dave Navarro. The 1996 album was never released on vinyl, making this the first ever commercial pressing.

Track Listing
Side A
1 Porpoise Head
2 100 Ways
3 Tahitian Moon
4 Kimberly Austin
5 Thick Of It All

Side B
6 Good God’s Urge
7 Wishing Well
8 Dogs Rule The Night
9 Freeway
10 Bali Eyes

Customer Reviews