The Gran Gala event of fonè in Italy has become a classic. Like the concerts, this album features musical surprises by the best artists in a natural sound recording. A great way to get acquainted with the diversity of the fonè label!

Track Listing
1. The Pink Panther
2. The Way You Make Me Feel
3. La Notte
4. Bimbi
5. Al Giochi Addio
6. Airegin
7. Una Palabra
8. Someday Sweet Heart
9. Confuso Nel Vento
10. Tulipani
11. Down By The River
12. My Heart Stood Still
13. Suite Rioplatense
14. Gulo
15. Preludio

Customer Reviews