Limited, numbered edition

4.0 Multichannel Hybrid SACD

Includes multichannel mix in SACD, surround sound and original MONO single mixes

First time all of the mono hit mixes are on one compilation!

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 61/500!

If ever a greatest hits album lived up to its name, it's this one. Decades after its original 1970 release, Sly & The Family Stone's Greatest Hits remains as thrillingly irresistible as ever, spinning off one indelible classic after another — "Dance To The Music," "Everyday People," "I Want To Take You Higher," "Stand!" and more. More than hits, they are high points of American popular music, every one of them. One of the greatest party records ever made!

Track Listing
1. I Want To Take You Higher
2. Everybody Is A Star
3. Stand!
4. Life
5. Fun
6. You Can Make It If You Try
7. Dance To The Music
8. Everyday People
9. Hot Fun In The Summertime
10. M’Lady
11. Sing A Simple Song
12. Thank You (Faletinme Be Mice Elf Agin)

Customer Reviews