Portland, Oregon's globe-trotting "little orchestra" Pink Martini returns in 2016 with their ninth studio album Je di oui! Featuring songs in eight languages, including the band's first forays into Armenian and Xhosa, the fifteen track set includes three numbers written for the acclaimed French film Souvenir starring Isabelle Huppert. The dashing Ari Shapiro is back for his third album with Pink Martini while caramel-voiced Rufus Wainwright contributes a memorable rendition of "Blue Moon." Additional vocals come from China Forbes, Storm Large, fashion maven Ikram Goldman and Kathleen Saadat.

Track Listing
1 Joli garçon
2 The Butterfly Song
3 Kaj Kolah Khan
4 Ov sirun sirun
5 Love for Sale
6 Solidão
7 Al bint al shalabiya
8 Souvenir
9 Aşkım bahardı
10 Finnisima di
11 Segundo
12 Blue Moon
13 Fini la musique
14 Pata Pata
15 Serenade

Customer Reviews