"This western Canadian singer/songwriter is brutally introspective, yet outgoing. After all, she's hosted the Juno Awards (Canada's version of the Grammys). She writes and sings beguilingly on this strong debut about temptation, salvation, jealousy, and loneliness. Former John Mellencamp drummer Kenny Aronoff helps to ground the album's seamless sound, and Jackson Browne drops in for 'Unloved.' " -- AllMusic.com

Track Listing
1 Could I Be Your Girl
2 Demolition Love
3 Looking for It (Finding Heaven)
4 Insensitive
5 Gasoline
6 Wonderdrug
7 Living Under June
8 Unloved
9 Good Mother
10 It Looks Like Rain
11 I Would Die for You

Customer Reviews