With Odetta, Miriam Makeba, the Chad Mitchell Trio, The Belafonte Folk Singers. Recorded at Carnegie Hall, May 2, 1960. Recording engineer: Bob Simpson. Contains 18 famous classic tunes like "Suzanne", "La Bamba" etc. 

Track Listing
1. Jump Down, Spin Around
2. Suzanne
3. A Little Lyric of Great Importance
4. Chickens
5. Vaichazkem
6. I Do Adore Her
7. Ballad of Sigmund Freud
8. I've Been Driving on Bald Mountain
9. Water Boy
10. A Hole in the Bucket
11. The Click Song
12. One More Dance
13. The Ox Drivers
14. The Red Rosy Bush
15. Didn't It Rain
16. Hene Ma Tov
17. Old King Cole
18. La Bamba

Customer Reviews