Recorded on location at Carnegie Hall in May, 1963. A historic concert celebrating the 15th anniversary of the Weavers. This LP has been on HP's list for years....a real classic both musically and sonically. It was mastered off the original master tape by Doug Sax.

Track Listings
1. When the Saints Go Marching In
2. Banks of Marble
3. Woke Up This Morning
4. Ramblin' Boy
5. Poor Liza
6. Train Time
7. Wimoweh
8. San Francisco Bay Blues
9. Guantanamera
10. If I Had a Hammer
11. Come Away Melinda
12. Study War No More
13. Goodnight, Irene
14. 'Round The World

Customer Reviews