Two masters produce a contemporary blues gem!

Limited, numbered edition

With the passing of B.B. King, this Hybrid SACD becomes an even more prized classic musical testimony. Two masters produced a contemporary blues gem and Riding With The King went on to win the 2000 Grammy award for best traditional album. The set includes vintage B.B. King specialties "Ten Long Years," "3 O'clock Blues," "Days of Old" and a couple of standards like "Hold On I'm Coming" and "Come Rain or Come Shine." The dynamic duo delivered and there may never be another album that links the Delta blues to modern rock with such style, grace, enthusiasm and honesty.

Track Listing
1. Riding With The King
2. Ten Long Years
3. Key To The Highway
4. Marry You
5. Three O’Clock Blues
6. Help The Poor
7. I Wanna Be
8. Worried Life Blues
9. Days Of Old
10. When My Heart Beats Like A Hammer
11. Hold On I’m Coming
12. Come Rain or Come Shine

Customer Reviews