180-gram audiophile red vinyl

Limited edition, gatefold jacket

The Isley Brothers are truly a worldwide gift to soul, rock andpop music enthusiasts everywhere. More than five decades in the music business and still going strong, their hit albums and top-charting singles continue to captivate millions of fans all over the globe.

This masterpiece smash included enough hits to be called a greatest hits album in its own right. Especially when you get smash hit singles with the anthem "Fight The Power" (Part 1 & 2), the balladry of "For The Love Of You" (Part 1 & 2), and the rockin' party sounds of "Hope You Feel Better Love" (Part 1 & 2) All in all, making this amazing platinum plus smash one of the most revered in their long-lasting and huge catalog of Isley Brothers' classic recordings.

Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso (Isley Brothers/DonnyHathaway/Aretha Franklin) for the first time on audiophile red vinyl,The Isley Brothers The Heat Is On LP is enhanced with the original stunning gatefold cover featuring the original artwork elements, plus the original lyrics and additional photos of the band now on a keepsake insert.

Track Listing
Side 1
1. Fight The Power (Part 1 & 2)
2. The Heat Is On (Part 1 & 2)
3. Hope You Feel Better Love (Part 1 & 2)

Side 2
4. For The Love Of You (Part 1 & 2)
5. Sensuality (Part 1 & 2)
6. Make Me Say It Again Girl (Part 1 & 2)

Customer Reviews