Remastered for vinyl by Bernie Grundman

180-gram vinyl pressed at Pallas in Germany

Time In is the last release of Dave Brubeck's "Time" series and is often referred to as one of the pianist's most dynamic and adventurous records. Every composition of the of the set was written by Brubeck; two tunes of which were co-written with his wife, Lola. This ORG Music reissue is the first available pressing of the album since the 1960s. The record was remastered for vinyl by Grammy Award-winning engineer Bernie Grundman and pressed on 180-gram audiophile-grade vinyl at Pallas Group in Germany.

1. Lost Waltz
2. Softly, William, Softly
3. Time In
4. 40 Days
5. Travellin' Blues
6. He Done Her Wrong
7. Lonesome
8. Cassandra

Customer Reviews